National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors

NAIFA - Utah

Position 2017-18 Name Cell Bus Phone Email Address
President Victoria Tuua 801-875-5212 801-363-5794 vicki@insuringutah.net
Pres-Elect Bart Spencer 801-644-2278 bart.spencer@comcast.net
Sec/Treasurer Joseph Bradley 801-916-8375 joseph.bradley@OASecurities.com
Natl Comm Marc Barlage 801-256-3690 mbarlage@hotmail.com
Past President Ryan Beck 801-362-6611 801-365-0480 rbeckut@gmail.com
Executive Director Mike Stevens 801-698-3131 801-475-1791 jms@xmission.com
Executive Director Chelsea Nelson 801-644-7516 801-475-1791 exec@naifautah.org
Directors
Director Derek Bohne 801-897-7600 derek.bohne@allegisag.com
Director Scott Johnson 801-558-5693 801-296-2000 sjohnson@american-national.com
Director Dori Phillips 801-573-8313 801-546-1048 dpfs98@comcast.net
Director William Gallagher 801-558-6627 wgallagher2308@gmail.com
Director Forrest Pritchett 801-989-9919 801-895-7955 forest_pritchett@glic.com
Director Karl J. Norgren 435-674-3791 karl@knorg.com
Committee Chairs
Membership Chair William Gallagher 801-558-6627 wgallagher2308@gmail.com
Prof Development Chair Forrest Pritchett 801-989-9919 901-895-7955 forest_pritchett@glic.com
Govt Relations/Advocacy Dori Phillips 801-573-8313 801-546-1048 dpfs98@comcast.net
Health
Government Relations
State Law and Leg Dori Phillips 801-573-8313 801-546-1048 dpfs98@comcast.net
IFAPAC
APIC Karl J. Norgren 435-674-3791 karl@knorg.com
NAIFA Utah Lobbyist Mike Sonntag 801-949-3023 msonntag7@gmail.com
Prof Developmentt Forrest Pritchett 801-989-9919 901-895-7955 forest_pritchett@glic.com
LILI Moderators JR Jones 801-943-6277 jrjones@massmutualbrokerage.com
LILI Moderators Ryan Beck 801-362-6611 801-365-0480 rbeckut@gmail.com
Delegate Council
Bonneville Pres Zachary Nielson 801-946-4333 801-827-0164 znielson@htk.com
Bonneville Natl Comm Larry Matson 801-668-5001 801-479-0723 lmatson@parklandrep.com
Cache Pres Brady Christensen 435-994-1209 435-755-3602 Brady.Christensen@fbfs.com
Cache Natl Comm Mike Elder 435-750-0852 elder.michael@pmlmail.com
Lakeview Pres Steve Billingsley 801-971-2985 steve.billingsley@coloniallife.com
Lakeview Natl Comm
Salt Lake Valley Pres Greg Black 801-694-3743 801-758-9457 greg.black@tencapcoaching.com
Salt Lake Valley Natl Comm Joseph Bradley 801-916-8375 joseph.bradley@oasecurities.com
Central President Brian B. Ellis, FSS 801-836-9006 801-375-2266 ellis.brian@pennmutual.com
Central Natl Comm
Southern Pres Robert Wells 435-674-1520 rwells@infowest.com
Southern Natl Comm Stacey Cooper 435-590-8012 435-586-2717 secooper@ft.newyorklife.com
Local Association Leadership Cache
President Brady Christensen 435-994-1209 435-755-3602 Brady.Christensen@fbfs.com
Pres-Elect Heidi N. Bullock 435-770-1296 northernexpress1@gmail.com
Vice-President None (No office)
Sec/Treasurer Shane Chappell 435-592-2059 shane.chappell@american-national.com
Natl Comm Michael Elder 435-750-0852 elder.michael@pmlmail.com
Past President Matt Robbins 435-770-1995 435-752-0101 matt@q1ins.com
Executive Director
Cache Comm Chairs
Membership Michael Elder 435-757-8140 435-750-0852 elder.michael@pmlmail.com
Prof Development
Government Relations Chuck Sorensen 435-753-7942 chuck@sorensenfinancial.com
Health
YAT
Local Association Leadership Bonneville
President Zachary Nielson 801-946-4333 801-827-0164 znielson@sfp.us
Pres-Elect Ken Richey 801-388-8028 801-625-1213 krrichey@ft.newyorklife.com
Vice-President A.J. Kapinos 801-206-9799 aj.kapinos@larsonfinancial.com
Sec/Treasurer
Natl Comm Larry Matson 801-668-5001 801-479-0723 lmatson@parklandrep.com
Past President Clark F. Ulrich 801-589-5241 801-627-2100 clarkulrich@yahoo.com
Executive Director David Dunn 801-475-8811 david.jdunn1@famersagency.com
Bonneville Comm Chairs
Membership Richey/Kapinos
Prof Development Zachary Nielson 801-946-4333 801-827-0164 znielson@sfp.us
Government Relations Scott Smedley 801-814-7253 scottsmedly50@yahoo.com
Health Shawn Iverson 801-589-2626 801-622-2626 shawn@insctr.biz
YAT AJ Kapinos 801-458-5708 aj.kapinos@larsonfinancial.com
Bonneville Sub Committees
Government Relations
IFAPAC Scott Smedley 801-814-7253 scottsmedly50@yahoo.com
APIC
Prof Development Thomas J. Stanger 801-627-1113 tom@stangerins.com
LILI, LUTC, CE Douglas Stewart 801-475-1900 douglas@heinerins.com
Programs Zachary Nielson 801-946-4333 801-827-0164 znielson@sfp.us
Local Association Leadership Lakeview
Lakeview Pres Steve Billingsley 801-971-2985 steve.billingsley@coloniallife.com
Pres-Elect Lon King 801-949-0499 lon.h.king@gmail.com
Vice-President none
Sec/Treasurer Troy Mathews, MBA, CFP 801-927-5012 troy.mathews@allegisfp.com
Natl Comm Paul Coles 801-683-8022 paul@capitalmis.com
Past President Robert (Rob) Beck 801-809-2325 801-683-8022 rob@capitalmis.com
Executive Director Kristin Kano 801-298-2636kristin.kano.nya9@statefarm.com
Lakeview Comm Chairs
Membership D. Todd Jones 801-915-7431 801-292-1919 tjones@kenjonesagency.com
Prof Development
Government Relations Dori Phillips 801-573-8313 801-546-1048 dpfs98@comcast.net
Health
YAT
Lakeview Sub Committees
Government Relations
IFAPAC Timothy J. Johnson
APIC
Prof Development
LILI, LUTC, CE
Programs
Local Association Leadership Salt Lake Valley
President Greg Black 801-694-3743 801-758-9457 greg.black@tencapcoaching.com
Pres-Elect Jan Christensen 801-523-2346jpchristensen@ft.newyorklife.com
Vice-President none
Sec/Treasurer Seth Porter 801-633-3907 seth.porter.jh7w@statefarm.com
Natl Comm Joseph Bradley 801-916-8375 801-916-8375joseph.bradley@OASecurities.com
Past President Kent Binning 801-895-7942 kent@binning family.org
Executive Director Cheryl Galbriath 801-544-9388 clgalbraith@q.com
Salt Lake Valley Comm Chairs
Membership Rick Lam 801-520-4729 rick.lam.tfp2@statefarm.com
Prof Development Barry Moore
Government Relations Jim Bird 801-282-4112 ins3431@icloud.com
Health Shawn Hewlett 801-424-6330shewlett@eliteinsurancegroup.net
Membership Co-Chair Nic Aguirre
Salt Lake Valley Sub Committees
Government Relations Jim Bird 801-282-4112 ins3431@icloud.com
IFAPAC Lawrence Gray
APIC Lawrence Gray
YAT Shane Butler
Multiline Seth Porter 801-633-3907 seth.porter.jh7w@statefarm.com
Community Service
Programs Jan Christensen 801-523-2346jpchristensen@ft.newyorklife.com
Local Association Leadership Central
President Brian B. Ellis, FSS 801-836-9006 801-375-2266 ellis.brian@pennmutual.com
Pres-Elect Jeremy R Whitney 801-655-4930 whitney.jeremy@pennmutual.com
Vice-President none
Sec/Treasurer Deana Hill 801-367-2626 801-489-9444 deana.hill.ne9o@statefarm.com
Natl Comm
Past President Jake Mellor 435-650-3293 435-637-5433 jake@mellorfinancial.com
Executive Director Deana Hill 801-367-2626 801-489-9444 deana.hill.ne9o@statefarm.com
Central Comm Chairs
Membership Travis Ewell 801-369-2833 801-331-7800 travisewell@yahoo.com
Prof Development/Awards
Government Relations Dave Lambertsen 435-262-0162 435-528-7500 dave@davelambertsen.com
Health Dave Lambertsen 435-262-0162 435-528-7500 dave@davelambertsen.com
YAT
Central Sub Committees
Legislation
IFAPAC Kevin Barnes 801 216-4088 barneskj1222@gmail.com
APIC Dave Lambertsen 435-262-0162 435-528-7500 dave@davelambertsen.com
Prof Development
LILI, LUTC, CE
Programs
Local Association Leadership Southern
President Robert Wells 435-674-1520 rwells@infowest.com
Pres-Elect Brad Anderson
Vice-President
Sec/Treasurer
Natl Comm Stacey Cooper 435-586-2717 secooper@ft.newyorklife.com
Past President Levi Larson 435-592-3263 435-867-5685 llarson@htk.com
Executive Director Lori Sandaval 435-586-2717
Southern Comm Chairs
Membership David Horlacher 435-673-9599 davidh@brockfc.com
Prof Development Robert Wells 435-862-7066 Rwells@american-national.com
Government Relations
Health
YAT
Golf Tournament Tim Vensel 435-632-2880 tvensel@american-national.com