National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors

NAIFA - Utah

News and Events

Association Meeting Location/Time Local President Contact Information
Bonneville Ogden Golf and Country Club
4197 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT
Third Wednesday
8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Zachary Nielson Zachary Nielson
801-946-4333
801-827-0164
znielson@sfp.us
Cache Elements Restaurant
35 East 640 South
Logan, UT
Third Wednesday, 11:30 a.m.
Brady Christensen Brady Christensen
435-994-1209
435-755-3602
Brady.Christensen@fbfs.com
Central LaJolla Groves
Shops at the Riverwoods
Provo, UT
Third Thursday, 12:00 noon
Brian Ellis, FSS Brian Ellis
801-836-9006
801-375-2266
ellis.brian@pennmutual.com
Lake View Wight House
95 North Main
Bountiful, UT
Second Tuesday
October-June, 7:45 a.m.
Steve Billingsley Steve Billingsley
801-809-2325
steve.billingsley@coloniallife.com
Salt Lake Valley Gardner Village
1100 West 7800 South
West Jordan, UT
3rd Tuesday
7:30 a.m.-8:30 a.m.
Greg Black Greg Black
801-694-3743
801-758-9457
greg.black@tencapcoaching.com
Southern Cedar City
Hampton Inn
1145 South Bentley Blvd
Cedar City, UT
Third Wednesday, 8:00 a.m.

St. George
Golden Corral
42 S River Road
St. George, UT
Third Wednesday, Noon
Robert Wells Robert Wells
435-674-1520
rwells@infowest.com